Kitchen Update…

We have made more progress on turning our ranch house into a cottage today. If you’ve been reading my blog, you’ll know we are now working in the kitchen. I’ve painted some shelving that is in our new pantry and I’ve started the first coats on the final pieces of crown molding we just put up. It’s moving along nicely, though it seems like visibly there’s not much change.

Charles worked on the plumbing and added a new electrical outlet. There is a lovely bright light fixture in the room and I will have a few under cabinet lights as well. Oh and today, I was able to add some shelf liner to our pantry, which was soooooo much fun to me!!! It’s so cute! Okay…I know it sounds silly to be excited over that but I can’t help it. It’s the start of something wonderful!

One thought on “Kitchen Update…

Leave a comment