Missing My Creating

With all this remodeling, I’ve been unable to create anything. All my new listings are things I had completed just before starting on our remodel. This makes me very anxious to do some new things. So, I’ve been buying up a few items here and there so I can work on more new things as soon as this kitchen remodel is finished. Or at least as soon as I feel like we are finished sanding and drilling things causing sawdust and other kinds of dust that seems to be all over the place these days!!

I hope I can be patient a while longer. Maybe we’ll have it to that stage by sometime next week? I sure do hope so. My heart and soul are happiest when I have those outlets for creativity. There are tons of ideas floating in my head, though. And….another giveaway soon, too!!

One thought on “Missing My Creating

Leave a Reply

