Kodak Verite 55 Printer – Color Copies

A few YouTube viewers asked about the color copy quality for the Kodak Verite 55 Printer I did an unboxing and review video on recently. Since I hadn’t tried that function out as of yet, I thought I’d do a quick print and then a photo of the copy and the original side by side.

Here’s how it turned out:

IMG_0034

This was just a promotion I received from Old Navy which had beautiful colors that I thought would be a good test. I should state that my ink cartridges are showing that they are getting low and the copy still turned out this great.

🙂

Leave a Reply

