Engagement Gift

I’ve created a new ornament all about the proposal! For this one, I wanted to show the man on one knee holding out a beautiful engagement ring and the woman delighted with the scene in front of her. I hope I captured this most happiest occasion:

IMG_8514

I so love my job and creating precious ornaments that are sure to be treasured for life. It makes people happy, so what more could I possibly want? ❤

These are available in my shop here. I thought they’d make a sweet gift for a precious friend or relative who just got engaged or even a treasure for their bridal shower.

xoxo

Rhonda

Leave a Reply

