Clean & Clear Night Relaxing Wipes Review

First things first…HAPPY FRIDAY!!! It’s so good to welcome the weekend! There’s lots of fun to be had and this weekend seems the perfect time to do just that! 🙂

I tried a new product that I wanted to share with all of you. It’s the Clean & Clear Night Relaxing Wipes. It claims to be an all-in-one product that doesn’t even require rinsing.

2269814

Okay, so I’m going to be honest and open here. I wouldn’t say I’m lazy when it comes to taking care of myself but I can’t seem to enjoy taking a lot of time with it. It’s not very “self caring” if it’s taking so long to do it that I’m frustrated by it. So, while I would never go to bed without removing makeup and washing my face, I do like to use products that are fast and effective.

This Clean & Clear product called to me with the very name “night relaxing”. I immediately thought of using it and feeling comforted and soothed, ready to fall into sweet slumber…a facial cleanser lullaby in a wipe, if you will. While this product didn’t sing me to sleep, it definitely was relaxing. It was pleasing to use. All makeup was removed that I had on. My skin was soft to the touch and felt clean and smooth. I didn’t feel the need to rinse it and that’s really saying a lot for me. I’ve never found a cleansing wipe before that I didn’t feel needed to be rinsed off.  Until now.

I did a video review on it here:

Please let me know if you try it. I’d love to know if you feel the same as I do about this product.

This is not a sponsored or solicited review. I noticed a “new” item on the shelf at Walmart while looking to purchase some new cleansing wipes after running out. I had a coupon for these as well as a few others. The reason I wanted to try these was because of the name. All opinions are my own.

xoxo,

Rhonda

Leave a Reply

