Mini Works of Art

I hope you’re enjoying seeing these miniature paintings of mine from the past. Posting them and talking about them inspires me to create more. Maybe I can steal some time away soon to do just that.

Until then, I want to get some more on this blog that I put up for sale in my marathon ebay session Monday.

IMG_8101

“Ocean Love” ACEO in Acrylics,  listed here

IMG_8111

“Surrounded” ACEO in Acrylics, listed here

IMG_8109

“Sunset River”, ACEO Acrylics, listed here

IMG_8098

“Watchful Eye” ACEO in Acrylics, listed here

Updated: The painting below entitled “My Love” sold to a private collector in Rhode Island, thank you Jennifer B.!

IMG_8110

“My Love”, ACEO Acrylics

IMG_8112

“Peace”, ACEO Acrylics, listed here

IMG_8077

“Happy Morning”, ACEO Acrylics, listed here

IMG_8114

“Raven’s Hope”, ACEO Acrylics, listed here

That is a perfect one to end on for this evening. She’s special to me and seems so full of love and happiness. I hope you feel the same when you see her.

xoxo,

Rhonda

 

 

Leave a Reply

