Paintings Galore

I was able to reach my goal of getting 48 listings up today! I figured I’d make another post this evening and then I’m going to leave the computer for a good long while. It’s been a long day of listing, editing photos, sharing photos and such. Though, I truly love my “job”!

IMG_2622

“Passion Note” ACEO Acrylics on Canson, listed here

Don’t worry, no birds were harmed in the making of this painting:

Lunch Time!.BMP

“Lunch Time!” ACEO on Canson, listed here

This fella was spooky fun to create:

IMG_4773

“Foreboding” ACEO on Canson, listed here

You’ve seen this one before on a previous post:

IMG_2565

“Sunset View” ACEO on Canson, listed here

This one is one of my personal favorites. The owl seems to be saying “Hello World, I’m ready for anything!”

IMG_3125

“Hello World” ACEO Acrylics on Canson, listed here

Another one you’ve seen on here before (I do hold on to things too long, don’t I?)

IMG_2977

“Preparation” ACEO Acrylics on Canson, listed here

And another:

IMG_2895-001

“Coffee Solves Everything” ACEO Acrylics on Canson, listed here

Okay, that’s enough for tonight and probably more than anyone would want to actually look through at one time. I realize these are photo heavy but maybe my overly talkative post earlier today makes up for that. 🙂

xoxo and good night my friends,

Rhonda

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

