As for Me and My House…

I’ve been working on setting up my new website the past several weeks. There’s been planning, fretting, brainstorming, watching videos to figure out HOW to set it up and so much more. Simply speaking, it’s a job and a half. Many people can just naturally know how to do these kinds of things but for me, it’s a chore. I have a few listings in there now so things are getting there…slowly but surely. Now, it’s just a matter of time before I get it full of beautiful things that hopefully people will love.

Please note – acozyloft and thecozyloft are both my shop names. I couldn’t get exactly the same name which was disheartening and that was part of the entire lengthy process. I considered changing altogether but I’ve had “The Cozy Loft” since 2008 and I certainly want my active customers to be able to find me and to continue to build trust while making a living.

This weekend, I created a new flag design:

IMG_4474-001

It’s listed in my shop here.

Hopefully I’ll be back soon with new things to show you. If I can get this website under control šŸ™‚

Rhonda

Leave a Reply

