Guitars and Abstracts

I created a new painting for a donation to the Carl Perkins Child Abuse Center fundraiser this coming week. Here’s my 12×16 acrylics on gallery wrapped canvas that I titled “Possibility”….

DSCF6986

It’s hard to know what might sell best given any audience. Hopefully this one will do well, I know I completely and thoroughly enjoyed creating an abstract painting again. I hope to create more larger abstract pieces when I get moved and have some additional room. For now, a tiny apartment doesn’t lend itself to much storage at all. This should change this year, though, and I’m really excited about that! 🙂

xoxoxoxoxo,
Rhonda

Leave a Reply

