Change of Clothes

Happy Sunday!!!

Yesterday I discovered that I needed to update my blog. The old theme which was a rustic wood type theme was retired and a few things had become a bit wonky on it. The old outfit had to go and a new one came right in its place! Soooo here’s the new look, what do y’all think? Does it fit me and my creations? I updated to a new picture also. Kinda silly but still me nonetheless lol! 🙂

I’m not sure yet, but so far I think it’s good. I do wish I could change the colors of the font from the pink to a more neutral color *without the $30 cost* but since I like pink I’m going to give this a test drive and see how it goes as I post new things here.

Would love to hear your thoughts on this new look. 🙂

OH! And, if I’m wrong and there IS a way to change the color of the font that I’m not aware of, please let me know. I’m not a web design kind of person at all but can follow instructions really well 🙂

xoxoxoxo,

Rhonda

5 thoughts on “Change of Clothes

Leave a Reply

