Chevron

The Chevron patters is all the craze right now, it seems. It does “pop” off a canvas or any type of painting, so I decided to try it with one of the burlap flags. Well actually, a customer asked for one with dots or chevron, and I was happy to oblige! Here’s how it turned out:

Image

I have these available in my shop here.  All these flags take a long while to create, but I figure it all works out in the end. I make a little money, get to do what I absolutely love plus someone gets a great deal to add a little personalization or beauty to their yard. It’s a win-win, right? 🙂 

Lately, I’ve been staying super busy and that’s a very good thing. I don’t know what to do with myself when I’m not busy filling orders, except keep creating new things. It’s that much more delightful when a customer contacts me with a request to create something new for them! Those are so awesome, just like the Chevron flag. 🙂

xoxoxoxo,

Rhonda

 

Leave a Reply

