Flower Crowns, Football and Candy Scoops!

Odd title isn’t it, but it’s absolutely spot on! This is just a quick post right now….lots of things going on and very little time to be computin’! πŸ™‚

I have had several custom orders which have kept me busy after my “regular job” and I’ve enjoyed every minute of it! The busier it gets, the more I see full-time artist in my future!!! πŸ™‚

This one was a custom order from a Hokies fan!Β 

Image

And a flower crown for a lovely bride-to-be:

Image

Also, I created a burlap and lace candy scoop to go with the tongs and serving set for weddings.,…I’m slowly getting everything done amidst orders for that complete set πŸ™‚

Image

There’s been more, but those are things I’ve shown y’all before like Tennessee Vols flags so I won’t repost those pics. Like I said, sooo busy…and that’s a really good thing!

Hope your week is off to a GREAT start!

xoxoxoxoxo,

Rhonda

Leave a Reply

