Baby Boy Or Girl – Got it Covered!

Happy Sunday!! Where did the weekend go? It seemed to just fly by over here in my studio!!

It’s a whole lot about the babies today! I worked on a couple new burlap flags/door hangers and was so happy how they turned out. These were finished in the wee hours of the morning so I didn’t really get too awful much sleep last night. The lack of rest still didn’t hinder me from getting a whole lot accomplished today!

Still, I’m just now getting over here to show y’all! Here’s the “It’s a Boy” one:

Image

And it’s listed here in my shop. 

Here’s the “It’s a Girl” one:

Image

 

And, it’s listed in my shop here

I was pretty excited to get both of those completed and listed. I just know they’d be adorable for a hospital door, especially. Then, of course, it could be used in the new couples’ home afterwards. It just seems like such a nice gift instead of flowers or something like that. Different is good, right? 🙂 

xoxoxoxo,

Rhonda

Leave a Reply

