Here’s your sign :)

And a pretty special one too! I made this one with thoughts of them being perfect for table numbers at a wedding but realized they are great to leave notes to loved ones and give as gifts after the wedding. 🙂 

Rustic is just perfection to me so I used burlap and jute as the materials on this wooden frame. I made the center portion a chalkboard so it’s ready for use and can be used from showers to weddings to inside the home afterwards. I love something that has lots of uses like this! Seems like money well spent, which is always a plus in my personal life too. 

Here’s how they turned out:

Image

 

I have it listed in my etsy shop here if you would like to read more about it like for size and such. 

Hope y’all have had a wonderful Thursday. We’re knocking on Friday’s door and I’m so happy about that!!

xoxoxoxo,

Rhonda

 

Leave a Reply

