FLAGS!!!

Oh how I love those little garden flags. You know the ones that  people have out all year and change them out frequently? They are sooo cute but designs on them are incredibly limited…and seem to be the exact same ones year after year. So guess what I decided to do? MAKE THEM of course!! 

Here’s a few designs I’ve created thus far:

ImageUT Vols Flag – listed in my shop here

 

ImageFlowers and Initial Flag – This one has already commissioned and sold locally but I listed the design in my shop for special orders, as the initials will most likely be different. They’re listed here

 

Image

Owl Flag – listed here

 

Image

Happy Fall Scarecrow Flag – listed here

Busy, busy, busy…working towards that goal of creating and painting as my full time job. The thing is, I have so many ideas and there’s only one of me. So off I go to see what else I can create 🙂 HAPPY FRIDAY!!

xoxoxoxo

Rhonda

 

Leave a Reply

