Wedding Table Stake Signs

My mind and heart always seem to go back to love. Weddings are such a beautiful expression of love that I absolutely adore creating things for weddings! I worked today on a new item for my etsy shop and wedding category by creating some table signs. I have several pictures on the listing here but here’s one of the Shabby/Cottage Chic designs I created:

Image

I soooo love how they turned out 🙂 I could create these every single day, and as a matter of fact, I’m offering them in chalkboard, shabby/cottage chic and rustic/barn. I’m in love with these!! 

xoxoxoxo,

Rhonda

Leave a Reply

