Good Morning Rooster

Good Morning Friends,

I’ve not completed a larger painting in quite some time. Locally, I have a place that offers my larger artwork for sale and I absolutely would love to offer prints of each of those, so I think this is a perfect time to start. 

In thinking the past few days about what I’d like to paint first, roosters and mornings seem to come to mind. Something maybe that would be especially for a kitchen print. Immediately I thought coffee. So I’ve got my subject matter now…a whimsical kitchen print that ties into coffee somehow. 

It’s already in the works and I hope to finish it today. 🙂

xoxoxoxo

Rhonda

2 thoughts on “Good Morning Rooster

  1. Thank you so much! I’ve been working on it some more since I posted and I’m soooo excited about this little guy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

