GO VOLS!!!!

Being in the South as well as being in Tennessee, we love our football! UT Vols with the bright orange and white can be seen all over this state. And no matter what the score, we still love our team…but we love winning even more!

For as long as I can remember, I’ve been creating orange and white decor and I realized I didn’t have a current UT Vols picture frame in my shop. So, it was time to fix that, PRONTO!

I decided to do this one with white background and all orange and gray accents. This is how it turned out:

Image

I have them listed in my etsy shop and you can see them by clicking here. To me, it’s likely these could be used for gifts for others but would be great for anyone to have for themselves. Decked out in vols clothing and accessories, that picture in this frame would be super special at least to me it would. 🙂

xoxoxoxo

Rhonda

Leave a Reply

