Country Wedding Invitation

Y’all know I’m a country girl through and through. I love my country life…and things with rustic beauty…timeworn and aged. So I thought it would be perfect to create handmade things made right here in the country. One of my new creations dearest to my heart…my handmade country wedding invitation…

Image

 

I have these available in my shop. You can see them by clicking here

They take quite a while to create each one…but they are worth it…and what person wouldn’t love to get one of these in the mail for a wedding invite? 🙂 

Leave a Reply

