Snowman Love

Time is flying, it seems! December 1st is here and I’m feeling the magic of Christmas over here in Tennessee! I hope it’s the same for all of you. In the past, I know I’ve had some years that were very difficult for some reason or another…and that happens to all of us. But for each of you, I’m hoping this year finds you in a wonderful and happy place!

With thoughts of colder weather and the holidays, not to mention finally having the time to paint, I finished a new painting last night that I’m smitten with, to say the least! This is “In the Meadow”:

inthemeadowframed

I have the original listed here on ebay auction: In the Meadow  Edited: this item has sold, I’ve unlinked it as it no longer shows up on ebay. Thank You!

And, the prints are listed here in my etsy shop: In the Meadow

This little rustic snow couple just worked their way out of my paintbrush, like magic…which is totally fitting for the magic of the holidays 🙂

Leave a Reply

