Pumpkin of Roses

I mentioned a few posts ago that I can feel Fall in the air. The web and social media that I frequent have loads of breathtaking photos of oranges, browns and yellows….true Fall colors. A few days ago, one of my friends posted a photo with two foam pumpkins painted like candy corn! I kept thinking about all the things I could do with a pumpkin like that. Next time I was out shopping at a big box store, I picked up a little pumpkin to try my hand at painting it.

Here’s the finished pumpkin…(click here to see the listing)

I’m crushing over this feminine design…and can just imagine the conversation piece this would make in a like setting for a romantic home 🙂

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin of Roses

Leave a Reply

