Final Hours of 2010

As 2010 comes to a close, I’ve been thinking of all the things I want to do in 2011. So many hopes and dreams I have for the new year and there are so many possibilities. Anything can happen and that’s so very exciting.

I’ve never been the type of person to drift though life. Often, people tell me I’m the kind of person who can make things happen. I’m not so sure about that, but I certainly don’t like to be in a rut. If someone were to look at my life right now, I’m sure it looks like I might be drifting along. However, that’s not the case – there are many new and exciting things going on behind the scenes that I just can’t talk about yet. Rest assured, as soon as they are where I can, I shall!

As 2010 comes to a close and 2011 is just mere hours ahead, I wish all of you the peace of the ending of this year and the bright excitement of what is to come with 2011. May the new year bring you so much love and peace that your heart is filled with joy always. Remember to dream big…because you never know what could happen.

xoxoxo

Rhonda

2 thoughts on “Final Hours of 2010

Leave a Reply

