Letting Go

I love this painting. It’s sort of a personal one for me. All paintings are personal to an artist, don’t get me wrong. This one just has so much of “me” in it. I welcome the significance of this one and appropriately titled “Letting Go”, I love what it stands for in my own life.  I won’t talk about what it stands for in my life in specifics though because I like for the viewer to interpret it the way they want to interpret it.

The thought process behind this, the colors, the movement. I am just really drawn to this one…more than any one I’ve ever done.

xoxoxo

Rhonda

One thought on “Letting Go

Leave a Reply

