Comical

You’ll see something new on the horizon from me very soon – a little bit of humor in this next piece and I’m working on it currently. I can hardly wait to unveil it…

The inspiration for this piece came from a friend of mine and I thought it was a cute idea…then I started thinking about what I could do with it. In the wrinkles of my brain, I came up with something that I’m positively giddy over. I probably need to give some sort of tease on it…so let’s just say it has to do with an owl…and mornings! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Comical

Leave a Reply

