NFAC Contest Update

I’m really excited to announce that I finished in 3rd place in the NFAC contest last week! All three of my paintings I entered into the contest sold and found themselves new homes. The painting above – my owl silhouette titled “Calm” is the one that put me in 3rd place.

This was the first art contest I’d entered in my life so I was thrilled to participate, let alone place in it! Thanks to NFAC for allowing me to enter and to those who bid on my painting who made it happen. There were around 52 entries in the contest and I was amongst so much talent. I feel incredibly blessed. 🙂

2 thoughts on “NFAC Contest Update

Leave a Reply

