Fan Me!

In all the ways on the world wide web, I have been overwhelmed with how to get my paintings and work in front of more eyes. I have decided to start with a Facebook Fan Page. Since I’m a social person, it seems that’s ideal for me.

Please come join my Facebook Fan page and this is what you’ll see:

~frequent updates

~be among the first to see new paintings as they are completed

~yourself entered automatically each month for a painting giveaway, along with other surprises at any given time

~join discussions about art, ideas, suggestions, or anything you want to discuss

The link is under my picture to the right or just simply click here.

Leave a Reply

