Nibblefest

This week, I decided to enter a little NFAC (Nibblefest Art Contest) over on ebay. I joined the group and placed three listings (which was the max number we can place) up. I’m excited to say that as of this moment, I’ve been told I’m in second place with my silhouette owl that I mentioned a few posts ago!!

The winner is determined by the number of UNIQUE bidders, not actual number of bids. These end in about 48 hours, so I’m not sure where things will finish at but I’m just thankful to be a part of it, no matter what the outcome is. The winner will receive a trophy that can be placed on their “About Me” page.

Special thanks to my dear friend Tish who told me about this contest and encouraged me to enter. Thank you Tish!!! Love ya girl!

Good luck to all the artists who entered their outstanding owls in the contest – they are truly talented individuals with different styles. Please check them all out at www.ebay.com and in the search bar, enter NFAC – enjoy!

Rhonda

2 thoughts on “Nibblefest

Leave a Reply

