Night and Day Difference

I have my final two entries complete for the contest. Here’s the final paintings:

 “Gotta Have Friends”

Several people requested that I do a “cutesy” owl, so the above was my answer to that…hopefully I covered “cutesy” in that painting. 🙂

“You’re Next”

With the “Twilight” phenomenon right now and a suggestion from a very dear friend of mine, I painted this evil creature as my last and final entry in the ebay NFAC (Nibblefest Art Contest) coming up tonight.

Leave a Reply

