Cozy Loft Giveaway!!

I haven’t done a giveaway in FOREVER and I’ve always had soooo much fun with them in the past!

So, right now, I’ve decided to do a little giveaway in honor of my new kitty cat Mietta. The winner of this giveaway will receive their choice of:

a Halloween themed catnip pillow

OR

a Halloween themed ACEO painting

All you have to do to enter is leave a comment on this post letting me know some great cat themed ideas for me to make or paint…

Winner will be chosen by random number generator and will be chosen on Wednesday, October 13th at 10:00 p.m. Central Standard Time.

Good luck and thanks for stopping by the Cozy Loft. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Cozy Loft Giveaway!!

  1. Cozy!!!!!!!! I answered you on FB but never heard back from you but I know you have been busy and have gone through a few changes. Congrats on the new kitty. You have to make traditional mice Cozy style. Red ones for Christmas would be nice. 😉

    xoxo’s

  2. Bette!!! I am sooo happy to hear from you! I went and looked through my emails on FB but didn’t see anything from you. I’m not sure what happened to your email?? I miss you!! Thanks for the new kitty comment. She’s a little angel…well, most of the time! She’s absolutely helping me through day to day stuff while I’m in this transitional time of my life. I’ll definitely do some traditional mice – thanks for the suggestion. And, please write anytime. I’m so sorry I didn’t get your FB email. (((hugs))) my friend!!

  3. (((Hugs)))) right back atcha. You know Facebook…. Haha!
    Every time they make changes you lose everything. I’m not on Facebook much any more for that reason. I mostly just jump on to say hi to friends and family now.

    I think it’s the time of year and lots of us are in transitional stages, lol. I am going through a revamping process. It has to do with the changes of the seasons. I am really sorry to see summer go. 😦

  4. My dear (((LVS)))! Yes I do, by the way I didn’t realize this blog was set up on an old email address that I rarely check. There’s like 3 different places you are supposed to change your email address on here and I’d missed one, so I’m so sorry for being so behind on answering you! I do have it corrected now, so that shouldn’t happen again.

    I figure this time of year, you are especially sorry to see summer go. I remember how trying the winter months are for you – just the chores and getting into town with the weather you experience there. I miss you so so much! Are you planning on getting back into etsy for the holiday season? 🙂

Leave a Reply

