New Art Website

I have been working on a website to display some of my art. It’s been a work in progress and I still have alot to do with it but am slowly but surely getting something accomplished with it.  If you would like to view it, please go here:

http://rhondaajamesfineart.web.officelive.com/

Eventually I’ll upgrade that to an “easier to remember and shorter” web address but for now, that one is easy to build from because of all the features Microsoft offers.

I happily accept comments and suggestions for not only the website but for art subject ideas also. Please be general with the subject suggestions, as subjects that are too specific limit my creativity. However when I have something general to work with, my mind goes in tons of different directions and I always love the outcome.

My heart is in my art. I hope you can see that also. 🙂

Leave a Reply

