Breezy, Gauzy, Cute

I’ve noticed I get alot of therapy from shopping…something about it makes me happy – excited even. After work today, I needed to refill my iron pills and decided to run by the mall. A little visit to J.C. Penney later, I had a cute new skirt.

I love this easy, breezy skirt white skirt made by Papillon for the low price of $20.00. For the photo I used a royal blue shirt I bought recently at Kmart from the Jaclyn Smith collection for a nice $14.00. Accompanied with some cute shoes and some jewelry, I’ll be ready for this hot summer weather we’re experiencing here in the South. Sweet…

2 thoughts on “Breezy, Gauzy, Cute

  1. Mk!!! You found me!!! ((((hugs)))

    Thank you girl!! I can’t wait to wear it!! Might even have to surprise everyone and actually wear a skirt to work tomorrow. It’s a jeans and t-shirt kind of place, so that might be interesting, but I’m still dying to wear it “D

Leave a Reply

