Giveaway + Facebook Fan Page

I’ve been working on a facebook Fan Page for my cozy loft etsy shop and finally published it yesterday. There’s still lots to do but it is up and available for you to see and become a fan if you would like. Just click here to see it.

Also, I’m collaborating with a lovely lady named Leslie who contacted me about sponsoring a giveaway on her blog of some of my goods. There will be two prizes to be given away from my shop – a scrabble tile pendant of the winner’s choice and a sachet pillow of the winner’s choice!

cupcakependant1

pillows1

Be sure to go by her blog and see all the ways you can get an entry:

http://livelovelaughwithleslie.blogspot.com/2009/06/cozy-loft-etsy-giveaway.html

This lady is super sweet and has such a nice little blog. I’m sure you’ll be so happy you visited there. Good luck!!

Also, happy father’s day to all you daddies out there! I hope your day has been super special and full of spoiling you rotten!! 🙂

One thought on “Giveaway + Facebook Fan Page

Leave a Reply

