Spring + Owls

I’ve missed a few days of blogging – how can this be?  First, I hope you had a wonderful St. Patrick’s Day. It was a lovely day here with beautiful weather. (I can’t wait for Spring!!)

I’ve been super busy lately working on our house, getting started on our garden, and of course creating things. While I’m still trying to keep up with all the blogs of my friends, I’ve had trouble getting to my own!

I’ll have lots to tell you about the garden and what our plans are. Hopefully there will be pictures galore. For this weekend, we have rented a tiller so we can prep the ground. While it’s still a bit too soon to start planting outside, the planting is definitely going on indoors!

I have listed a few new sachets in The Cozy Loft shop. As for The Owl Barn, I’ve had a few new creations for that as well.

This one sold very quickly after listing it:

amothersloveprotected

I listed this one just a little bit ago, with thoughts of Easter coming soon:

easterowlprotected

There’s more in the works and I hope to be showing you those soon. 🙂

Hope you are doing well and are getting ready for springtime – spring starts tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

