Cottage Accents and Owls

I just had to show you two of my newest creations that I just listed in my etsy shops. The first is a paper mache box that I have had around here for some time. The inspiration actually came from some of your lovely blogs I’ve had the pleasure of reading lately with all kinds of blue backgrounds and pink roses. Here’s the little box currently listed at The Cozy Loft:

box1

The second is an ACEO painting that I really loved painting. I have entitled it “Mesmerizing” because I always feel mesmerized when looking at a full moon. (Just imagine the view this little fella has!) It is cute and mysterious at the same time, making me love it all the more and it’s currently in The Owl Barn:

mesmerizedprotected

Leave a Reply

