In My Own Little World

I’ve had a fun, yet busy weekend bustling around the Owl Barn creating all kinds of new things. Most are still in process but here’s a few new things that I have newly listed in the shop and brand new, hot off the paint brush:

burgowlpendant2

familyofthreeprotected

sweetheartsaceo2

I feel like I’m in my own little world when I am creating these quirky and loveable creatures. Imagine their lives, their thoughts, their world…I have all these little stories going on for each painting and what that owl or those owls are doing and thinking. So much fun. So little time. Back to my sketch pad, because I have even more ideas! I can’t paint and sketch and sew and create fast enough!!

One thought on “In My Own Little World

  1. Fabulous new owls, Rhonda!
    I am so happy that you’ve found your new inspiration.
    Follow your passion and your heart will smile. 🙂

    xoxo,
    Vol

Leave a Reply

