The Best Blog Daily Thinker Award

My dear sweet friend Eliza has started herself a new blog and it’s just the cutest thing! I hope you have time to go and check it out here. She’s such a sweetheart and I think you can tell that just by reading a bit of her blog!! This dear and wonderful lady honored me with a Blog Award today and I am so appreciative, dear Eliza! 

daily_thinker_award

The Best Blog Daily Thinker

Now for the rules: The rules are to post it on your blog and pass it on to 10 other deserving bloggers. WOW! This is so hard to do. I have dozens of blogs in my Google Reader. If I didn’t choose you, please know that I did this randomly only going in the order they are in my reader, but if you would like this award please just feel free to grab it… 😀
Here’s my picks:
MK 
8 thoughts on “The Best Blog Daily Thinker Award

  1. Yay!!!!! Thanks so much :o) I’ll be passing it along as well in a few days. I just posted about my cat’s dog attack and I don’t think it’s a good post to boast this super cool award on :o) I’ll do my boasting in a few days on a much happier post!

  2. My very first blog award! Thank you so much!!!! You are such a sweetheart and I just adore you to pieces. (((Cozy!)))

Leave a Reply

