Cashmere…or at least it feels like it!

For the longest time, I’ve been a user of Caress Body Wash. I love the smell and I guess it had just been my standby. I received a new body wash in my stocking this past Christmas. Tonight I pulled it out to try it. Let me tell you! This body wash is divine! Oh my! My legs and arms feel so smooth and silky, too. When reading reviews, it evidently hasn’t worked this way for some, though there are many who have had the same results. Here’s the product:

dscf43021

I personally LOVE this! I hope that you try it and have the exact same results as I did. The scent is light and feminine. The feel on my skin is truly soft and silky. Love, Love, Love this!!

5 thoughts on “Cashmere…or at least it feels like it!

  1. LOVE YOUR BLOG & thank you sooo much for visiting mine! I’m going to try out the BodyWash. Sounds GREAT!

    You are sooo very talented my friend…must visit your Etsy shop to see more!

    Blessings to you this very day!

    Hugs, Rebecca

  2. ooo i havent tried this! but this time of year i get soooooooo dried! its just not good! maybe this will be my cure! thanks for the tip! gonna try it out!

  3. Thanks for sharing—I must try this one. The only thing I hate is that they have to wash off because they feel so silky….

  4. Hey Ladies! I just wanted to give a little update – I searched at Wal-Mart last night for this product and was unable to locate it. I thought I would check the price so I could let all of you know. I will keep looking and then post where it can be found here. Or, please, let me know where you find it 😀

  5. Excellent site thecozyloft.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here: this .. as it’s taken me literally 1 hours and 39 minutes of searching the web to find you (just kidding!) so I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

Leave a Reply

