Treasury Feature

I am so incredibly honored to be in treasuries. Any time it happens, it absolutely makes my day!! I need to start showing you those here, so I can remember who did what and repay them in some of my future treasuries, as well. I always try to include some of my friends, some people I don’t know, and some people who have featured one of my things, when I can. I think it’s just the right thing to do 🙂

Here’s the latest one made by acottagehearth:

 http://www.etsy.com/treasury_list.php?room_id=39351

She features a treasury all about laundry and called it, appropriately, “Off Balance”. This is the item from my shop that she features:

Thanks so much, acottagehearth! It is adorable!!

Leave a Reply

