Paths and Changes

I took the photo below of my Jeep when we were in the mountains this past October. This was taken at the Chimneys area where we stopped and had a picnic. It seems to be a nice photo for this post and my feelings right now…

jeepchimneys

My life has changed so much over the past few months. I’m happier than I have ever been. My life is calmer and more peaceful.  Today I’m reflecting over those changes, while looking at new directions and goals. I’m excited about my life and this path I am on. Though some bizarre things occurred and pushed me into this path, it was all meant to happen because this path was waiting for me.

I have no idea where it leads. I wonder what stops and things of beauty there is along it. With so much promise and so much hope, I’m walking slowly taking in every second.

I have many things to tell you about very soon…exciting and lovely things are happening!

One thought on “Paths and Changes

Leave a Reply

