Bloom Anywhere

One of my favorite sayings is “Bloom Where You Are Planted” and that’s the title of my newest piece of art.  I worked with watercolors to give it a cool background and this is the finished piece:bloomwhereplantedprotected

I think everyone needs to be reminded to flourish no matter the circumstances. This little 4×6 print is the perfect size to give any of us a gentle reminder to do just that. I hope you love it as much as I do.

I will have it available for purchase during my next update. However if you don’t want to wait, just contact me and I’ll make sure to have one ready just for you. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Bloom Anywhere

  1. How bright and cheery with such a wonderful phrase!!! This is one of my favorite paintings from you!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

