Truly Inspirational

Just last week I mentioned getting my google reader full of the blogs I frequent. I absolutely LOVE this feature and highly recommend it to cut so much time off your day if you are physically going to each site. This allows me to see things sooner and easy – I am so diggin’ me some google reader!!

That brings me to my reason for this most wonderful post. One of the most inspirational sites I have discovered has to be one from a lady named Analise. Now, I don’t know her, but I feel like I do. She seems like such a sweet and wonderful lady. Click here to see her blog. Just looking at her pictures makes me so excited and inspired to create pretty things.

Here’s a little sampling of those things that just inspire me to no end:

All of these pretties and sooooo many more things that you will just swoon over are located in her shop leesiebella on etsy.

Leave a Reply

