Blog Reading Simplified

Ok, I’ve finally converted all my blogs over to google reader. And, I LOVE it!! All of my blogs are in one place and I don’t have to go to my bookmarks and then check each one individually. It conveniently TELLS me when there is new activity on any of them, so I can just click the ones who have new info. That’s soooo great and it’s made my computer sitting time so much less. Well, it will now that I have everything all neat and clutter free. 🙂

If you don’t have this wonderful feature, I urge you to try it out. I don’t think you will be disappointed!!

Have fun!

One thought on “Blog Reading Simplified

Leave a Reply

