Pink Silhouette

My first completed painting for the new year and I’m really excited about it. it combines beautiful pink along with a chandelier. A while ago I did a similar piece to this for a commissioned artwork and I’ve always enjoyed them. For some reason, I realized I hadn’t done any of them for my shop! So, here we go! This is in ACEO/miniature format, though any of my paintings can be made larger upon request. Please ask and I’ll be happy to make one for you. Here’s the unveiling:

chandprotected

I’ve done these types of paintings for years and somehow seemed to lose them in the process of exercising my creative mind. Thank you soooo much Sydney for your order and for reminding me how much I love to do these!!

I hope everyone’s new year has gotten off to a great start!!

One thought on “Pink Silhouette

Leave a Reply

