Cherries and Strawberries

Some of the cutest sachets I have ever seen have been strawberry sachets. They have the shape of a strawberry and are often filled with fiberfill and some scent or another.

Though I can’t really point out exactly what makes me feel so peaceful when looking at one, I do know that they seem reminiscent of simpler times. Something so simple can be so sweet and so cute! I love making them in all sorts of sizes because they are just absolutely fun. Finding all the embellishments for them and then seeing them come together after the planning is an absolutely delight!! This one is a small one and I just listed it in my etsy shop:

Click here if you want to go straight to the listing.

What are your favorite sachets? Why? Do you love them as much as I do?

Leave a Reply

