Laundry Day

There’s so very little we do to decorate our laundry rooms. I know for me, I’ve searched for things to put in ours since our remodel and really, there’s very few things on there. So, with that in mind, I set out to create a new little painting all about laundry. Well, really cute girlie laundry anyway!

This sweet little ACEO painting (miniature art measuring 2.5 inches by 3.5 inches) is my latest work:

I have listed it in my etsy shop “The Cozy Loft” and it’s available there at a steal of a deal!! Click here to go straight to the listing.

There are so many cute frames out there to fit this little piece of art and it would look so cute even sitting atop a dryer or hanging in the laundry room. I love refreshing little cute cottage accent pieces like this….it just makes me soooo giddy!! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

