Happy Holiday Giveaway

It’s time for another little giveaway! All you have to do is post a comment and you can win this:

dscf3450

It is lavender scented with real lavender buds inside and has a fun and funky design for any young girl in your life…or anyone who’s young at heart, too!

You’ll also get a couple of surprises, too, that are sure to please!!

Any purchase from me gets you automatically entered and any comment (make as many as you want) between now and Friday,  December 12th at 10:00 pm (Central Standard Time) gets you an entry.

It’s just my way of saying THANK YOU for a wonderful year!!

Best of luck and Happy Holidays from The Cozy Loft!

15 thoughts on “Happy Holiday Giveaway

  1. You know that I LOVE your surprise give-aways! I think that I am your number one fan!!!! Lol. I hope that you are having the time of your life creating all of the neat holiday stuff! I love your littel snow-peeps. Too cute!

  2. I just LOVE the new piggy bank! She won’t be around long. I have been wanting to try your little lavender sachets so crossing my fingers for this one! You know I love your things 🙂

Leave a Reply

