Open!

   

It’s here!!! It’s open!!! YAY!!

Lollishops is here and many vendors have already set up their shops. Click here to see my new lollishop. There have been some slight delays and bugs that either have been or are being worked out but I’ve not had any troubles at all this afternoon and evening. It’s such a sweet place – I’m very much loving it! You can visit the entire lollishop site and meet all of its lovely vendors by clicking here. Enjoy the most sweetest shopping around!!

Edited to Add: I did close my Lollishop in 2008. I sell only on etsy, Artfire and ebay now. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Open!

Leave a Reply

