Chic/Cottage Cutie Gift Idea

I’ve been busy in my studio and making all kinds of goodies lately, getting ready for the hustle and bustle of the holidays. One of my new items is something so near and dear to my heart. They are sachet pillows in the shape of a dress form.  Here is one of them, just listed in my shop:

I have had a few custom orders for them and they turned out so sweet. I tell you, I could make these all the time, they are so much fun and such a joy! The one above is a lavender sachet pillow but I think that different people like different scents. Lavender is always so popular that I have a large demand for it usually.  This in particular is so softly scented that I can’t help but adore it and I never tire of it. When I use it, it always makes me happy and I absolutely love that I can pass that on!

Leave a Reply

