Halloween Past + Present Day Jack O Lantern…

Happy Halloween!!!

In honor of Halloween and to reminisce of dressing up in costumes, I thought I’d share a couple of my previous costume fun with you…

Here’s one of me from a few years ago – I though the skirt was really too short waisted which made it way too short for me, so I wore some black exercise shorts underneath:

and another which I played with bruises, blood and scars (wish I had a picture of the “scars” and “gashes” on my arms – you can see the start of the brusing on my arm, but the real gore is covered – shoot!):

Both of those are from my days of working part-time at Kmart. Ahhhhh, I do miss the excuses to dress up for Halloween!! Those are the MOST FUN things of all!!

So, back to the present Halloween day…Charles and I have worked on pumpkin carving and here’s our little Jack O Lantern:

And at night…

Have a wonderfully happy Halloween!!

2 thoughts on “Halloween Past + Present Day Jack O Lantern…

  1. Love the costumes! Great pumpkin too! And the yard ornaments are just super!!!!!! You and Charles did a great job fixing the place up and making it ready for all of the little goblins and ghouls. How fun!

Leave a Reply

