Pretty Glass Connection

Earlier this week, I found some super cute glass tiles from a lovely etsy seller “The Glass Connection“. Click here to see her shop. And, please note, if you buy something from her, the shipping is SUPER FAST and her items are nicely packaged!! Here’s what I found:

After a little time with me, they are completely ready for the Shabby Chic/Cottage home! Here’s a couple of them now:

How sweet they turned out!! My biggest problem is letting go of these things that I’m working on. Isn’t it terrible that I want to keep it all? LOL – I’m soooo not kidding!!

Happy Sunday dear friends!

One thought on “Pretty Glass Connection

Leave a Reply

